Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for Central Gaither Elementary and the YCUSD District Office
 
Central Gaither Elementary School
8403 Bailey Road
Yuba City, CA 95993

(530) 822-5230
(530) 822-5004 Fax

 Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mary Reinhardt, Principal
Phone ext #: 17100 
mreinhardt@ycusd.org
Office Staff
Tonya Treat, Administrative Secretary
Phone ext #: 17103
ttreat@ycusd.org

School Nurse
Cyndie Bock
Phone ext #: 17107
cbock@ycusd.org
Dana Mills - Health Aide
Phone ext #: 17107
dmills@ycusd.org
 
After School Coordinator
Fabiola Engelhardt
Phone ext #: 17110
fengelhardt@ycusd.org

Cafeteria Manager
Celine Hamrah
Phone ext # 17109
chamrah@ycusd.org
 



 
Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.k12.ca.us