Staff Directory 2017
Name Position Ext Email address
Marissa Gonzalez Kinder Teacher 17300 mgonzalez@ycusd.org
Susan Catledge 1st Grade Teacher 17301 scatledge@ycusd.org
Monica DeLeon 2nd Grade Teacher 17302 mdeleon@ycusd.org
Rosi Alvarez 3rd Grade Teacher 17303 ralvarez@ycusd.org
Araceli Ibarra 4th Grade Teacher 17307 aibarra@ycusd.org
Kelle Perez 5th Grade Teacher 17306 keperez@ycusd.org
Leslie Tripp 6th Grade Teacher 17305 ltripp@ycusd.org
Cara Duran 7th/8th Grade Teacher 17308 cduran@ycusd.org
Julie Goldwyn 7th/8th Grade Teacher 17309 jgoldwyn@ycusd.org
Brian Coleman PE Specialist 17315 bcoleman@ycusd.org
Kathy Krohn Learning Center 17311 kkrohn@ycusd.org
Katherine McPherrin ELD 17312 kmcpherrin@ycusd.org
Mary Reinhardt Principal 17100 mreinhardt@ycusd.org
Tonya Treat Admin Secretary 17103 ttreat@ycusd.org
Cyndie Bock Nurse 17107 cbock@ycusd.org
Dana Mills Health Aid 17107 dmills@ycusd.org
Kacy Grimes Psychologist 17106 kgrimes@ycusd.org
Christi Miller Counselor 17104 cbmiller@ycusd.org
Michelle Hayden Speech 17105 mhayden@ycusd.org
Fabi Engelhardt After School Coor 17110 fengelhardt@ycusd.org
Celine Hamrah Kitchen Manager 17109 chamrah@ycusd.org
Meredy Weldin Library Aide 17310 mweldin@ycusd.org
1/3/2017